jump to navigation

Ten Things I Admit to Liking Despite the (Real or Imagined) Judgment of Others December 22, 2011

Posted by indigobunting in Uncategorized.
trackback

1. Snakes

2. Musical theater (Good musical theater exists!)

3. Rabbit (as food)

4. Survivor

5. Dried plums (aka prunes)

6. Harry Potter (books and movies)

7. Anchovies

8. Bill Clinton

9. Reading People magazine (in waiting rooms, on the elliptical, or during pedicures)

10. Leroy Anderson (odd, given my insistence that I hate pops)

Comments»

1. laurie - December 22, 2011

well, i’m with you on bill clinton, anyway.

2. maureen - December 23, 2011

Don’t tell a soul, but I have “Rescue Mediums” on PVR.

indigo bunting - December 30, 2011

I hadn’t even heard of this! Thanks for your [private] admission.

3. Mali - December 24, 2011

Snakes?! I’ll try not to judge. With you on the rest though!
(and I’m loving this series).

4. Helen - December 29, 2011

I didn’t realize that judgment is passed on those who like anchovies. I’m so naive…

indigo bunting - December 30, 2011

Maybe hating anchovies is a U.S. thing. It seems one can’t say “anchovies” without getting some negative remark from someone.

5. Bridgett - January 4, 2012

I want to steal this whole series.

indigo bunting - January 4, 2012

It was inspired by you and Lisa, B.

Bridgett - January 5, 2012

Excellent. Then I will steal it.


Leave a Reply

