jump to navigation

New Mexico April 14, 2016

Posted by indigobunting in Uncategorized.
trackback

It feels like all of my adult life I’ve wanted to see New Mexico.

Because Georgia O’Keeffe. Tony Hillerman. Santa Fe. Taos. The desert. White Sands National Monument and other parks.

But when I go west, I try to see friends: Val in California, Gordon in Colorado, Wayne and Sue in Arizona, Bill and Susan in Utah. I love all those places too, and those human relationships, so far, have tipped the scales destinationwise.

It haunts me a little. I want to see it.

Been there?: No

Comments»

1. Mali - April 19, 2016

Me too. I want to go there sometime. The list of potential blogger rendezvous points is growing.


Leave a Reply

